Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Thu 29 Oct 2020
kl 19:30 - 21:14
Kristiansund BK - Sunndal
$item.username   Kristiansund stadion
  Les mer  
Thu 22 Oct 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:44
Langfjorden FK/ÅIF - Sunndal
$item.username   Åfarnes kgb
  Les mer  
Sat 17 Oct 2020
kl 14:00 - 15:44
Sunndal - Træff
$item.username   Sande stadion
  Les mer  
Sun 4 Oct 2020
kl 12:20 - 14:04
MIL/EOIL/Bryn/Bud - Sunndal
$item.username   Tornes KGB
  Les mer  
Wed 30 Sep 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:44
Surnadal/Søya/Todalen - Sunndal
$item.username   Amfi Park
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Sep 2020
kl 14:00 - 15:44
Sunndal - Langfjorden FK/ÅIF
$item.username   Sande stadion
  Les mer  
Wed 23 Sep 2020
kl 20:00 - 21:44
Molde 2 - Sunndal
$item.username   Reknesbanen
  Les mer  
Fri 18 Sep 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:44
Træff - Sunndal
$item.username   Reknesbanen
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Sep 2020
kl 18:30 - 20:14
Sunndal - Kristiansund BK
$item.username   Sande 2
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Sep 2020
kl 14:00 - 15:44
Sunndal - Surnadal
$item.username   Sande stadion
  Les mer  
Thu 27 Aug 2020
kl 19:15 - 20:59
Langfjorden FK/ÅIF - Sunndal
$item.username   Åfarnes kgb
  Les mer  
Thu 20 Aug 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:44
Sunndal - Kristiansund BK
$item.username   Sande stadion
  Les mer  
Thu 20 Aug 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:44
Sunndal - EOFK/MIL/EOIL/Bryn/Bud
$item.username   Sande stadion
  Les mer  
Thu 13 Aug 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:44
Eide og Omegn FK - Sunndal
$item.username   Eide kunstgressbane
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline